2016 SURF Board of Trustees

Please congratulate and welcome our new SURF Trustees:

  President - John Simon, Gnarus Advisors LLC
  Vice President - Barbara Maco, Wactor & Wick LLP
  Secretary - Tammy Rabideau, Tetra Tech, Inc.
  Treasurer - Keith Aragona, Haley & Aldrich, Inc.
  At-Large - Colleen Liddell, Ford Motor Company
  At-Large - Aaron Thom, ExxonMobil

These trustees will join At-Large Trustees, Paul Hadley, Kristin Mancini, and Rick Wice, serving the second year of their 2-year terms.

Many thanks to the SURF members who nominated others or were nominated for the Board, as well as Trustees who are completing their terms this month: President Maile Smith, Vice President Jake Torrens, Secretary Amanda McNally, and At-Large Trustees Melissa Harclerode and Olivia Skance.  SURF is extremely grateful for your dedication to the organization and to sustainable remediation.