2015 SURF Board of Trustees

The election results are in! Thank you to all of the SURF members who voted and to all of the nominees. Congratulations to the newly elected SURF Board of Trustees!

  • President: Maile Smith
  • Vice President: Jake Torrens
  • Secretary: Amanda McNally
  • At-Large: Paul Hadley, Kristin Mancini & Rick Wice

Continuing Members of the Board:

  • Treasurer: Keith Aragona
  • At Large: Melissa Harclerode & Olivia Skance

The 2015 Board of Trustees will be presented at the upcoming SURF 28 meeting in Arlington, Virginia, February 24-25, 2015. Click here to register for SURF28. Need to renew your membership for 2015? Please visit the SURF membership page.

Amanda McNally