2014 SURF Board of Trustees

The election results are in!  Thank you to all of the SURF members who voted.  Congratulations to the following individuals who will be steering the course of the SURF organization in the coming year:

  • Nick Garson, President
  • Angela Fisher, Vice-President
  • Amanda McNally, Secretary
  • Keith Aragona, Treasurer
  • Melissa Harclerode, At-Large
  • Olivia Skance, At-Large

Continuing At-Large Members:

  • Buddy Bealer
  • Jake Torrens
  • Rick Wice

Current and previous Board members are also listed here.